Tyre Tech Autocentre Navigation Road, Chelmsford, CM2 6ND 01245 505885
Google reviews for Tyre Tech Autocentre
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Professional service , good prices and reliable

stuart newman - November 2020

Prompt and quick service. Everyone observed the Covid19 guidelines. I like Falken tyres, perform and wear very well.

john hughes - September 2020

Very good and efficient service.

Mark Dawes - August 2020

Very good and efficient service.

Mark Dawes - August 2020

Very good price and quick fitting

Kira Price-Dixon - August 2020

Did a great job fitting my tyres. Staff were friendly and helpful. Cheaper than main dealership. Liked being able to choose the tyres online from a selection.

Victoria Rowe - August 2020

The appointment time slot was easily booked within a day. The price of the tyres was very competitive. The tyres were fitted in an hour whilst we went off shopping nearby. I highly recommend the company.

Geoffrey Thornton - August 2020

Easy to book online, when I needed to speak to someone the lady on the phone was very helpful and the guy who fit the tire was friendly and professional.

Craig Housden - July 2020

Excellent service - on arrival, during fitting and after advice (on recommended air pressures etc.) - plus an exceptionally good price that could not be beaten on-line - anywhere!

Bob Wallis - June 2020

Because I received good service

Duncan Thain - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Chelmsford:

Chelmsford, Maldon, South Woodham Ferrers, Great Baddow , Danbury, Bicknacre, East Hanningfield, Galleywood , Writtle , Springfield , Chelmer Village, Sandon, Braintrees, Great Leighs, Broomfield, Stock, Billericay, Little Waltham, Great Waltham Tyres.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]