Tyre Tech Autocentre Navigation Road, Chelmsford, CM2 6ND 01245 505885
Google reviews for Tyre Tech Autocentre
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good tyre selection and reasonably priced. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. There's no hidden costs. I will definitely be going back for MOT.servicing and tyres again. Will also 100% be recommending them to my family and friends

NICOLA FRANKLIN - January 2020

Brilliant service, got the tyres I needed ordered and fitted the same day and also repaired a dent in my front left panel for no extra cost! You can’t ask for more than that! 10/10

Ed Colverson - June 2019

Quick and easy. No fuss and friendly service. Highly recommend

John Cipullo - April 2019

Very reliable service & honestly team, they will take the time to talk to you about any issues. You want find a better garage in the local area. 10/10 *****

Danny Smith - March 2019

Very helpful and honest service.

Nicola Lynn - October 2018

Excellent service

Simon Woodford - October 2018

Fast friendly service

Chermaine Nunn - October 2018

Excellent service, hassle free & very professional

Mark Leaver MCL Plant - August 2018

From start to finish, the process was simple and straightforward. It was hassle free and good value for money. Lauren, your receptionist, was friendly and welcoming and ensured it all went smoothly. While limited, the contact I had with your fitting staff was very good. The finished work they did in fitting the tyres was excellent. Overall, top marks.`

Sean O'Donnell - August 2018

Very quick service and reasonable price.

john hughes - July 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Chelmsford:

Chelmsford, Maldon, South Woodham Ferrers, Great Baddow , Danbury, Bicknacre, East Hanningfield, Galleywood , Writtle , Springfield , Chelmer Village, Sandon, Braintrees, Great Leighs, Broomfield, Stock, Billericay, Little Waltham, Great Waltham Tyres.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]