Tyre Tech Autocentre Navigation Road, Chelmsford, CM2 6ND 01245 505885
Google reviews for Tyre Tech Autocentre
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very quick service and reasonable price.

john hughes - July 2018

Prompt service. Reasonable price Falken tyres.

john hughes - July 2018

Very impressed with your web site, Reception, and at your garage

Chris Wilson - June 2018

They provided a good service and prices were competitive to other local companies.

Darren Wilson - September 2017

Fantastic service from the lovely Jo as always. My car's service and MOT as well as necessary repair work was all completed in the day and Glenn and Mitch gave knowledgeable answers to my queries. Very reassuring and superb customer service. Highly recommend using Tyre Tech Chelmsford!

Carrie - September 2017

What a lovely bunch of people. Really helped me out in a sticky situation. Helpful friendly and very reasonably priced. Would not hesitate to recommend

Rob O'Shea - August 2017

Have recently used Tyre Tech a few times recently, find all staff extremley friendly and helpful, and the service is always with a smile with readonable prices. I will most defianatly use again and tell all my friends where to take their car in future ??

Vicky - November 2016

Very satisfied with the service and prices.

Mr. Hester - August 2016

Thank you to Tyre Tech for your quick tyre fitting. A job well done, regards Mr. Miller 21/05/16

Mr. Miller - May 2016

Very happy with the quick, professional service from Tyre Tech. Would definitely recommend. One very happy customer :) thanks to the team!

Tommy - May 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Chelmsford:

Chelmsford, Maldon, South Woodham Ferrers, Great Baddow , Danbury, Bicknacre, East Hanningfield, Galleywood , Writtle , Springfield , Chelmer Village, Sandon, Braintrees, Great Leighs, Broomfield, Stock, Billericay, Little Waltham, Great Waltham Tyres.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]